Image

We are here for you!

We at CINT see ourselves as a qualified and well-informed team who enjoys encountering our clients with appreciation, cultural sensitivity and gratification. We love what we do!

We are here for you!

We at CINT see ourselves as a qualified and well-informed team who enjoys encountering our clients with appreciation, cultural sensitivity and gratification. We love what we do!

Image

Mag. Veronika Wolf, MBA
CEO

veronika.wolf@cint.at

“Working with and for people from all over the globe is a great privilege. I always learn something new and these encounters continue to enrich my life time after time. It is also a privilege to be able to support member companies with our competence and expertise. Together with our stakeholders we contribute to Styria’s positive image as a business location and this makes us proud!”

Sigrun Fischer, MA

sigrun.fischer@cint.at

„Since 2013, I have been supporting clients from all over the world and have gotten to know people from a lot of different countries. As different as they are, all of them share the same wish when moving to Austria: finding a new home for themselves and their family. I’m really happy that I can make my contribution in order to reach this goal.”
Image
Image

Sigrun Fischer, MA

sigrun.fischer@cint.at

„Since 2013, I have been supporting clients from all over the world and have gotten to know people from a lot of different countries. As different as they are, all of them share the same wish when moving to Austria: finding a new home for themselves and their family. I’m really happy that I can make my contribution in order to reach this goal.”

Image

Mag. Silke Gierer, PMBA

silke.gierer@cint.at

„I have been part of the team since 2014. I love to travel the world and get to know foreign countries and cultures, and this job enables me to get in touch with people from everywhere even when I’m at home in Austria. It’s my pleasure to support our clients in their daily life challenges, give them a warm welcome to their new home and make their start in Austria as smooth as possible.“

Stefanie Jamnig

stefanie.jamnig@cint.at

"I am the newest member at CINT - Club International. I love to travel and I always try to get to know the culture and the locals as good as possible. Interculturality is no longer only limited to traveling, but is also getting more and more important in the work environment. I am looking forward to help people from all over the world to start their life in Austria."

Image
Image

Stefanie Jamnig

stefanie.jamnig@cint.at

"I am the newest member at CINT - Club International. I love to travel and I always try to get to know the culture and the locals as good as possible. Interculturality is no longer only limited to traveling, but is also getting more and more important in the work environment. I am looking forward to help people from all over the world to start their life in Austria."

Image

Gordon Sherriff

gordon.sherriff@cint.at

“I started working for CINT back in 2014, helping expats settle down in Styria and trying to make them feel comfortable and make the start for them and their families as easy as possible. It’s always a pleasure meeting people of different cultures and learning from them in return. I’m looking forward to helping you in the future!”
Image

Gordon Sherriff

gordon.sherriff@cint.at

“I started working for CINT back in 2014, helping expats settle down in Styria and trying to make them feel comfortable and make the start for them and their families as easy as possible. It’s always a pleasure meeting people of different cultures and learning from them in return. I’m looking forward to helping you in the future!”

Image

Contact

Club International
Center of Excellence and Service for Expatriates and their Families
Körblergasse 117
8010 Graz
+43 316 601 759
info@cint.at

In cooperation with

Image

Wir sind für unsere Klienten da!

Kompetent, versiert und bestens vernetzt steht das CINT-Team den Klienten in allen Fragen rund um das Leben in der Steiermark zur Seite. Wir treten unseren Klienten mit Wertschätzung, Offenheit und Dankbarkeit gegenüber. Wir lieben, was wir tun!

Wir sind für unsere Klienten da!

Kompetent, versiert und bestens vernetzt steht das CINT-Team den Klienten in allen Fragen rund um das Leben in der Steiermark zur Seite. Wir treten unseren Klienten mit Wertschätzung, Offenheit und Dankbarkeit gegenüber. Wir lieben, was wir tun!

Image

Mag. Veronika Wolf, MBA
CEO

veronika.wolf@cint.at

“Arbeiten mit und für Menschen aus unterschiedlichen Kulturen sehe ich als ein großes Privileg. Man darf immer etwas dazu lernen und wird jeden Tag aufs Neue bereichert. Es ist für mich ebenfalls ein Privileg, mit unserer Kompetenz und unserem Know-how unsere Mitgliedsunternehmen unterstützen zu dürfen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Stakeholdern tragen wir somit zur positiven Imagebildung des Wirtschaftsstandortes Steiermark bei und das macht uns stolz!“

Sigrun Fischer, MA

sigrun.fischer@cint.at

„Seit 2013 unterstütze ich nun schon Klienten aus der ganzen Welt und konnte so Menschen aus den verschiedensten Ländern kennen lernen. So unterschiedlich sie auch sind, haben alle doch denselben Wunsch, wenn sie nach Österreich kommen: hier eine neue Heimat für sich und ihre Familien zu finden. Es freut mich sehr, dass ich meinen Beitrag leisten kann, damit meine Klienten dieses Ziel erreichen.“

Image
Image

Sigrun Fischer, MA

sigrun.fischer@cint.at

„Seit 2013 unterstütze ich nun schon Klienten aus der ganzen Welt und konnte so Menschen aus den verschiedensten Ländern kennen lernen. So unterschiedlich sie auch sind, haben alle doch den selben Wunsch, wenn sie nach Österreich kommen: hier eine neue Heimat für sich und ihre Familien zu finden. Es freut mich sehr, dass ich meinen Beitrag leisten kann, damit meine Klienten dieses Ziel erreichen.“

Image

Mag. Silke Gierer, PMBA

silke.gierer@cint.at

„Ich liebe das Reisen, fremde Länder und Kulturen! Seit 2014 darf ich als Teil des CINT-Teams Menschen aus der ganzen Welt treffen. Unsere Klienten in ihren täglichen Herausforderungen zu unterstützen, sie herzlich willkommen zu heißen und ihre Niederlassung so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten – all das macht mir einfach großen Spaß!“

Stefanie Jamnig

stefanie.jamnig@cint.at


"Ich bin das neueste Mitglied beim Club International und seit 2018 frisch im Team. Ich liebe es zu Reisen und versuche dabei immer die Kultur und die Menschen so gut wie möglich kennen zu lernen. Interkulturalität begrenzt sich aber längst nicht mehr nur auf das Reisen, denn sie findet immer stärkeren Einzug in unsere Arbeitswelt. Ich freue mich darauf Menschen aus den verschiedensten Ländern bei ihrem Start ins Leben in Österreich zu helfen."

Image
Image

Stefanie Jamnig

stefanie.jamnig@cint.at

"Ich bin das neueste Mitglied beim Club International und seit 2018 frisch im Team. Ich liebe es zu Reisen und versuche dabei immer die Kultur und die Menschen so gut wie möglich kennen zu lernen. Interkulturalität begrenzt sich aber längst nicht mehr nur auf das Reisen, denn sie findet immer stärkeren Einzug in unsere Arbeitswelt. Ich freue mich darauf Menschen aus den verschiedensten Ländern bei ihrem Start ins Leben in Österreich zu helfen."

Image

Gordon Sherriff

gordon.sherriff@cint.at

“2014 habe ich begonnen, bei CINT zu arbeiten und Expats dabei zu unterstützen, in der Steiermark eine neue Heimat zu finden. Besonders wichtig ist mir, dass sie sich hier wirklich wohl fühlen. Es macht immer Spaß, Menschen aus unterschiedlichen Kulturen zu begegnen und von ihnen zu lernen. Ich freue mich darauf, in Zukunft viele weitere Klienten begleiten zu dürfen!“

Image

Gordon Sherriff

gordon.sherriff@cint.at

“2014 habe ich begonnen, bei CINT zu arbeiten und Expats dabei zu unterstützen, in der Steiermark eine neue Heimat zu finden. Besonders wichtig ist mir, dass sie sich hier wirklich wohl fühlen. Es macht immer Spaß, Menschen aus unterschiedlichen Kulturen zu begegnen und von ihnen zu lernen. Ich freue mich darauf, in Zukunft viele weitere Klienten begleiten zu dürfen!“

Image

Kontakt

Club International
Servicestelle für internationale 
Fach- und Servicekräfte 
Körblergasse 117
8010 Graz
+43 316 601 759
info@cint.at

In Zusammenarbeit mit

Mitglieder Login