Image

"Home is not a place. It's a feeling."

Club International is the biggest Styrian expat centre and has been supporting member companies by assisting skilled workers as well as managers and their families from all over the world since 2011. We do this personally as a long-term point of contact and in a truly Styrian, warm-hearted fashion.
Our services take some of the load off companies employing expatriates, strengthen Styria as a business location and contribute to helping expats feel right at home in their new homeland.

"Home is not a place. It's a feeling."

Club International is the biggest Styrian expat centre and has been supporting member companies by assisting skilled workers as well as managers and their families from all over the world since 2011. We do this personally as a long-term point of contact and in a truly Styrian, warm-hearted fashion.
Our services take some of the load off companies employing expatriates, strengthen Styria as a business location and contribute to helping expats feel right at home in their new homeland.

Our Goals

Supporting our member companies

The quicker expatriates can settle in Styria and feel at home, the easier it will be for them to focus on the new professional challenges lying ahead. The CINT Team serves as the first point of contact and provides consulting services to the human resources departments of our member companies. Thanks to the extensive range of services and information on offer, we are able to provide long-term support for our members.

Strengthening the business location
Assisting with relocation issues
Long-term Accompaniment
Networking and information exchange

GRAZ – the beautiful capital of Styria

Image

Contact

Club International
Center of Excellence and Service for Expatriates and their Families
Körblergasse 117
8010 Graz
+43 316 601 759
info@cint.at

In cooperation with

Image

"Home is not a place. It's a feeling."

Der Club International – CINT – ist das Steirische Expat-Zentrum. Seit 2011 unterstützen wir unsere Mitgliedsunternehmen, indem wir Fach- und Führungskräfte aus aller Welt und deren Familien betreuen. Persönlich, als langfristiger Ansprechpartner und mit einer großen Portion steirischer Herzlichkeit.
Unsere Services entlasten die Unternehmen, bei denen die Expatriates tätig sind, stärken den Wirtschaftsstandort Steiermark und tragen dazu bei, dass sich die Expats in ihrer neuen Heimat schnell wie zuhause fühlen.

"Home is not a place. It's a feeling."

Der Club International - CINT - ist das Steirische Expat-Zentrum. Seit 2011 unterstützen wir unsere Mitgliedsunternehmen, indem wir Fach- und Führungskräfte aus aller Welt und deren Familien betreuen. Persönlich, als langfristiger Ansprechpartner und mit einer großen Portion steirischer Herzlichkeit.
Unsere Services entlasten die Unternehmen, bei denen die Expatriates tätig sind, stärken den Wirtschaftsstandort Steiermark und tragen dazu bei, dass sich die Expats in ihrer neuen Heimat schnell wie zuhause fühlen.

Unsere Ziele

Entlastung der Mitgliedsunternehmen

Je rascher sich Expatriates in der Steiermark zurechtfinden und wohl fühlen, desto eher können sie sich auf ihre neuen beruflichen Herausforderungen konzentrieren. Das CINT-Team steht den Personalabteilungen unserer Mitgliedsunternehmen als erste Anlaufstelle beratend zur Seite. Dank des umfangreichen Service- und Informationsangebots entlastet CINT langfristig. 

Wirtschaftsstandort stärken
Unterstützung beim Zuzug
Langfristige Begleitung
Vernetzung und Austausch

GRAZ – die wunderschöne Hauptstadt der Steiermark

Image

Kontakt

Club International
Servicestelle für internationale 
Fach- und Servicekräfte 
Körblergasse 117
8010 Graz
+43 316 601 759
info@cint.at

In Zusammenarbeit mit

Mitglieder Login